2019 Results


Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 2
TCFC 2
 
Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TCFC 1
Bloomington United 1
 
Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TCFC 0
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Untouchables 5
TCFC 2
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TCFC 4
TR United FC 1
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
TCFC 0
MacPherson FC 3
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TCFC 3
Magnum 1
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Bloomington United 1
TCFC 0
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 3
TCFC 1
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TCFC 2
Untouchables 4
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
TR United FC 3
TCFC 1
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
TCFC 2
Medtronic Shocks 1
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
MacPherson FC 1
TCFC 1
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Magnum 1
TCFC 1